Core Univers Inc.

Contact: Revo Naval

We are a start up and we are looking for highly creative and passionate individuals. Core Univers Inc. is a Marketing and Design Management Firm based in Bonifacio Global City, Taguig. We currently cater to brands here and abroad. We focus our energy in the field of design and brand communications.

Be part of our growing team that evolves in the industry of design, photography, fashion, F&B, film, publishing, marketing, arts and culture.

Please send CV with your portfolio to
connect@coreunivers.com

Subject: Core Team <Position> <Name>

Immediate hiring. Internship program for April – Dec 2016 also available.

Core Univers Inc. Marketing and Design Management Firm
Company Profile via Linkedin:http://tinyurl.com/jrj8n8l
https://ph.linkedin.com/in/revonaval

10 years ago, I myself joined a start up and I know by heart how fulfilling it is to be part of a team that organically grows. I dedicated my time, my focus, my love and my passion. Til today, I am still grateful that I was once part of that team. Later on, I was given an opportunity to work with huge a corporation, where I have learned and witness the difference. Both were equally amazing and accelerating experience. Today, I want to provide the same opportunity to our growing team. I’d like to help this new generation to realise how important it is to be living purposefully, relevant, and highly creative — to be able to live a life doing what you love to do while in contribution to a higher purpose beyond ourselves. I welcome you to Core Univers! Connect to your CORE! Let’s work and have fun together!

Leave a Reply

