Fersal Hotel

 

 

Contact: Marizza Cabug-os.

 

 

OTWOL hoteliers life…
Come and join us…
THE FERSAL HOTEL GROUP…

*FRONT DESK OFFICERS-Male/Female.
Personable. At least college level. Highly
trainable. Job experience not required,
training with allowance is provided. Work
experience of at least 6 mos. from any
customer related service work or hotel
service is an advantage.


*COOKS-Male/Female. At least a year
experience as cook from fine dine
restaurant. Knowledge of various cuisines is
highly preferred. Physically fit.


*HOUSEKEEPERS-Male. At least college level.
Personable. Good attitude. Work experience
not required, training with allowance is
provided.

 

 

Interested parties may visit us at 245 P. Tuazon Blvd., FERSAL BLDG., P.Tuazon Blvd., Cubao, QC. Bring your updated resume with picture. Be at your best smart casual attire. Look for Miss Marizza Cabug-os.

7 thoughts on “Fersal Hotel

  1. Dharlyn says:

    Hi Good Day !

    May i know if you are still hiring for the position for Front Desk ? Hopefully you give me a chance to be part of your growing company and become a asset . Thank you so much !

    Have a Good and Power !

    Like

    • almarie princes canencia says:

      i am applying for front desk offecers please choose me because i am willing to learn a something new in your field as part of tourism industry.

      Like

  2. Joan h. Cometa says:

    I want to apply for the position of cashier, telephone Oparator, or front desk of hotel. i already have 1 year of experience in hotel industry, hope youre great response

    Like

  3. Ryan R. Nieto says:

    I want apply my knowledge and skills to your company about what I’ve learn in my course of Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Operations Management willing to be trained even though Its my first time to work.here at Cubao area… thanks!

    Like

  4. Maria Dominica Sweet Casantosan says:

    Im a fresh graduate and my course Bs Tourism Management. Do you have height requirement for receptionist? I m willing to learn new thing if you will train me.. I am patient, punctual and organized.

    Like

Leave a comment